[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
Ocean City, Maryland:
1601 Atlantic Avenue, Ocean City, Maryland 21842
Reservations

Ocean City Hotel Specials

Save on inviting beachfront hotel accommodations when you stay at the Quality Inn Boardwalk. Our family friendly hotel offers resort style amenities, two outdoor pools, and a prime location that's just steps away from the beach. Choose one of our special offers or seasonal deals and enjoy the best rates and personalized service from the friendly staff at our relaxing hotel in Ocean City, MD.

Save 50% on Sundays

This special applies on stays of 3 or more nights, and is available from October until April 2017. Available: Fri. Sat. Sun or Sat. Sun. Mon. or Sun. Mon. Tues.
No other discounts apply. Excludes holiday. Based upon availability. Not valid during special events.

Family Sandcastle Package -- Starting at $206.

This special includes breakfast each morning for a family of 4, a beach blanket and beach bags filled with assorted beach toys for family fun!
Package cost based on 2 adults and 2 children 12 or under.
 

Romance Package -- Starting at $206

This special includes 2 nights in an oceanfront room, breakfast each morning for 2, champagne, souvenir glasses, rose petals on bed and more!
Package cost based on 2 adults. Must be 21 with ID.

New Year's Celebration -- $399

Enjoy two nights oceanfront efficiency accommodations with champagne, souvenir glasses, party favors and a New Year's breakfast for two.
Package includes tax. While supplies last. Based on double occupancy.

Friday, January 01, 2016 - Thursday, February 18, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - North - Northern View6989
Main - Deluxe7999
Tower - Premium89119

Friday, February 19, 2016 - Thursday, March 24, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View6999
Main - Deluxe79119
Tower - Premium89139

Friday, March 25, 2016 - Tuesday, May 05, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View89149
Main - Deluxe99159
Tower - Premium119179

Wednesday, May 06, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View99179
Main - Deluxe109199
Tower - Premium129209

Monday, May 16, 2016 - Thursday, May 26, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View119249
Main - Deluxe129269
Tower - Premium149289

Friday, May 27, 2016 - Thursday, June 02, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View139249
Main - Deluxe159269
Tower - Premium179289

Friday, June 03, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View189249
Main - Deluxe219269
Tower - Premium239289

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View249279
Main - Deluxe269299
Tower - Premium299319

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View259309
Main - Deluxe289339
Tower - Premium319359

Friday, July 01, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View324324
Main - Deluxe354354
Tower - Premium374374

Monday, August 22, 2016 - Saturday, August 27, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View249284
Main - Deluxe269304
Tower - Premium299324

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View179284
Main - Deluxe199304
Tower - Premium219324

Monday, September 05, 2016 - Saturday, September 17, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View149219
Main - Deluxe169229
Tower - Premium179249

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View109179
Main - Deluxe129199
Tower - Premium139209

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View89139
Main - Deluxe99159
Tower - Premium119179

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View79119
Main - Deluxe89139
Tower - Premium99159

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - Thursday, December 29, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View6999
Main - Deluxe79109
Tower - Premium89139

Friday, December 30, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View-139
Main - Deluxe-159
Tower - Premium-179

Sunday, January 01, 2017 - Thursday, February 16, 2017

RoomsWeekdayWeekend
North - Northern View6989
Main - Deluxe7999
Tower - Premium89119

Weekends include Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Rates are based on double occupancy. Extra person charge is $10 per person, per night. No charge for children 18 and under when staying with a paying adult. Rates are subject to change without notice. Our accommodations allow up to six persons per room, no exceptions. One night deposit is required via check or credit card to secure a room. For 7 or more night stay 1/3 deposit is required. Seventy-two (72) hours notice of cancellation and/or change must be given to receive a refund of deposit. Sorry, but we do not have accommodations for pets.
 
For more information please call the hotel directly at 800-837-3584 to inquire.
This website is owned and maintained by Harrison Group, a licensed user of certain proprietary trademarks and service marks of Choice Hotels International, Inc.
View Rates